事务所概况  
   主任致辞  
  律所荣誉  
  法律宝典  
     
     
     
 
事务所概况    

    北京市安伦律师事务所(AN,TIAN,ZHANG & PARTNERS)于1999年成立,主要从事专利、商标、著作权、域名、反不正当竞争等知识产权事务,通过诉讼和非诉方式为客户提供全方位、高质量、经济实用的知识产权保护服务。
    我所由多名具有丰富的专利、商标代理经验的资深律师、专利代理人和商标代理人组成,集合了一大批毕业于北京大学、人民大学、中国政法大学、北京外国语大学等名牌大学的综合素质高、业务能力强、工作经验丰富、服务意识良好的优秀专业人才。
    我所提倡业务全球化的先进理念。总部设在北京,经过多年的经营,我们建立了一个多语种、多学科的专利翻译网络。自2004年起,我所投入巨资自行开发的功能强大的具有自主知识产权的业务操作平台和数据库正式投入使用,使我所工作效率和质量大大提高,而成本则有所降低。我们凭借多种语言优势、信息资源优势和现代化办公手段,形成跨国家、跨地区的全球化、网络化、紧密型服务体系,可为客户提供快速、优质、高效的法律服务。
    我所是多个国际知识产权组织的成员,例如INTA、AIPPI等。我所连续多年被《亚太法律服务500强》(ASIA PACIFIC LEGAL 500)和《钱伯斯亚洲》(Chambers Asia) 列为中国地区值得推荐的知识产权服务机构之一。2011年4月,在钱伯斯主办的授奖仪式上,我所赢得了年度最佳知识产权律师事务所大奖。自成立以来,我所取得了骄人的业绩,业务稳步增长,在业界享有良好的声誉,许多国际知名的大事务所纷纷选择了我们作为其中国知识产权事务的代理机构。我所还与世界上120多家法律服务事务所和跨国公司有着长期的业务关系。
    随着中国加入WTO,围绕商标、专利、著作权等一系列侵权行为的斗争越来越激烈,知识产权保护越来越重要。知识产权是一个企业的无形资产,关系到企业的切身利益。侵权行为每年给知名企业带来惨重的损失。我所拥有专业化的专利代理、商标代理、律师诉讼队伍,依托自身的优势,紧密沟通客户和知识产权行政和司法机关,及时处理突发事件,正确解决疑难重大案件,力争为客户提供高质、高效、经济的服务。

   
     
  © 2010 An,Tian,Zhang & Partners. All Rights Reserved.

About us  
   Message of the managing partner  
  HONOURS  
  LAWS  
     
     
     
 
ABOUT US    


    AN, TIAN, ZHANG & PARTNERS was founded in 1999 and mainly engaged in intellectual property affairs encompassing patent, trademark, copyright, domain name, unfair competition, etc. Our firm provides clients with full-range, top-notch, effective and practical IPR protection service from prosecution to litigation.

    Our law firm is staffed with senior lawyers, patent attorneys and trademark attorneys with rich experience in the relevant fields, many of whom are graduates from most reputable universities like Peking University, People’s University, China University of Political Science and Law, and Beijing Foreign Studies University. We boast of a group of highly devoted professionals of competence, experience and diligence.

    We have our head office in Beijing and a branch office in Guangzhou. After years of careful construction, we have set up a multilingual and multidisciplinary patent translation network and an investigation network for collecting and finding evidence. Since 2004, our firm developed and put in use a powerful business operating platform as well as a database system tailored to our client’s special needs, which has greatly enhanced the work efficiency and quality of our firm and marginally reduced the cost. Our internal procedures produce solid and consecutive reliabilities for meeting the due dates and performing the actions necessary to the maintenance of our clients’ rights.

    We are an advocate of the idea of business globalization. Our firm is member of some most known world intellectual property organizations, for example, INTA, AIPPI, etc. Since its inception, our firm has made admirable achievements with steady growth of business. Our firm has been consecutively admitted to the prestigious guidebooks “Asia-Pacific Legal 500” and “Chambers Asia” as one of the recommended IP law firms in China, and in April 2011, won the grand trophy of the best IP firm in China in the award ceremony held by Chambers. Taking advantage of our language varieties, information resources and modern office facilities, we have built up a transnational service system, which enables us to provide our clients in every corner of the world with fast, high-quality, and effective legal service. Many world-famed law offices choose us as their intellectual property partner in China thanks to our good reputation in this industry. Oriented to an international clientele, our firm has been maintaining long-term working relationship with more than 120 law offices and multinational companies in the world.


   
     
  © 2010 An,Tian,Zhang & Partners. All Rights Reserved.